View -  1225
Rating -
 The rating is at- 0
Cast:-  Sonakshi Sinha, Diana Penty, Ali Fazal, Jimmy Shergill, Jassi Gill, ,

Movie Name:- Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi (lit. Happy Will Again Run Away) is an upcoming Bollywood comedy film directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Anand L. Rai and Krishika Lulla. The film is a sequel to Happy Bhag Jayegi (2016). It stars Diana Penty returning as the eponymous character and Sonakshi Sinha. The production features an ensemble cast consisting of Penty, Sinha, Jimmy Sheirgill, Ali Fazal, Abhay Deol, Jassi Gill and Aparshakti Khurana. The film is slated to released on 24 August 2018.


More Movies

Post your comments